Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ross Garbarino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ross Garbarino

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (244 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Treadway

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast reliable service. Thank you!"

Mike McCarty

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Debbie for the great customer service."

Elisa Estave

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Debbie was so sweet and helpful. She answered all my questions professionally and went above and beyond to help me."

lemoine5

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every representative of the Garbarino State Farm office that I have made contact with in the past year has been knowledgeable, prompt, and thorough while assisting me with my car insurance needs . Sam, Tracy, and especially Debbie, who was incredibly helpful in figuring out a billing issue, are phenomenal."

Charles Johnson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Debbie is so friendly and very helpful. We love the whole Garbarino team!!!!"

Lauren Edwards

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Ann is amazing!!! Very helpful!"

Valarie E. Baker

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Sara-Ann for taking care of our family with all of our insurance needs. We appreciate your help. Can't go wrong when choosing Ross Garbarino State Farm."

Melissa Carlisle

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Ann was very pleasant and was able to answer my call and question quickly."

Bethany Hager

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for Ross and his staff. They respond to emails and phone calls very quickly and are very willing to explain multiple options for any of my requests."

Jim Rogstad

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie was super-helpful managing a change to my coverage!"

Eugenia Tate

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Debbie really made everything go smoothly and she was so patient and helpful. Thank you so much Mrs Debbie❤️"

Skip Riche

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Myron Leviege

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Debbie in the office is always willing to help! Great customer service! Sam is also a pleasure to work with. He goes above and beyond and answers any questions or concerns I may have, and he if he can’t answer it right away he’ll always direct me to the right person which is Mrs Debbie, and she always has an answer to any question or concern I may have!!! Great team!!"

Terry Peeler

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Victoria Rawls

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous, helpful and polite"

sean dillon

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since being with State Farm, we have had really good experiences. Ms. Debbie always goes above and beyond to help us. She makes sure we have the answers to every question before ending her call. She's passionate about her job and her clients. In my opinion, Ms. Debbie is not at work, it's not really a job for her.... she's more of a family member/friend. That's how treats us! 1-LOVE"

DR_ brntts

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie provide a fast, comprehensive quote and service when I needed it most. What a great professional experience! I need coverage for my second home, but was so impressed with Jolie, that I also quoted and switched my auto insurance to State Farm as well! Will definitely consider for any insurance needs!"

Gary Frith

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was great!"

Andrea Hayes

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Debbie made my experience easy and convenient"

Thomas McMahen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie did a fantastic job ensuring all of my needs for my home/auto policy were met. She was very responsive"

tayveian beshears

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ross Garbarino team offers 5-star service!"

Brennan Maggio

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara-Ann was great! Saved me 100 dollars a month from the slimy gecko!!"

Luisa Cantillo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their team is so personable, helpful and kind. I’ve had a great experience with them, I always recommend them to my friends! Jolie is really nice and I even got a hand written note from her as a result of one of my referrals. They really offer a great personalized customer experience."

Sophia Ellisor

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie was absolutely amazing! This was my first time purchasing a new car and getting my own insurance and Jolie helped me tremendously. She explained everything to me so it was easy to understand and answered every question I had. She is extremely reliable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend using Jolie as your agent, she truly goes above and beyond!"

Sam Russell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a nightmare getting into your first wreck, until you have State Farm. Sam was there to assist me swiftly. The time and money they have saved me is unbeatable. I would highly recommend State Farm Garbarino."