Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ross Garbarino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ross Garbarino

4.9 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DR_ brntts

DR_ brntts

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie provide a fast, comprehensive quote and service when I needed it most. What a great professional experience! I need coverage for my second home, but was so impressed with Jolie, that I also quoted and switched my auto insurance to State Farm as well! Will definitely consider for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gary Frith

Gary Frith

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was great!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hayes

Andrea Hayes

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Debbie made my experience easy and convenient"
Profile photo of Thomas McMahen

Thomas McMahen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie did a fantastic job ensuring all of my needs for my home/auto policy were met. She was very responsive"
Profile photo of tayveian beshears

tayveian beshears

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ross Garbarino team offers 5-star service!"
Profile photo of Brennan Maggio

Brennan Maggio

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara-Ann was great! Saved me 100 dollars a month from the slimy gecko!!"
Profile photo of Luisa Cantillo

Luisa Cantillo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their team is so personable, helpful and kind. I’ve had a great experience with them, I always recommend them to my friends! Jolie is really nice and I even got a hand written note from her as a result of one of my referrals. They really offer a great personalized customer experience."
Profile photo of Sophia Ellisor

Sophia Ellisor

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie was absolutely amazing! This was my first time purchasing a new car and getting my own insurance and Jolie helped me tremendously. She explained everything to me so it was easy to understand and answered every question I had. She is extremely reliable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend using Jolie as your agent, she truly goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Sam Russell

Sam Russell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a nightmare getting into your first wreck, until you have State Farm. Sam was there to assist me swiftly. The time and money they have saved me is unbeatable. I would highly recommend State Farm Garbarino."
Profile photo of Devin Herbert

Devin Herbert

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie was wonderful and made this process stress free and easy! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of sheena dunbar

sheena dunbar

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionally good quality responsibility and good value all have five stars because you all took me when no one else would and I appreciate you all thanks and have a wonderful day."
Profile photo of Jason Baker

Jason Baker

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service team! Sara-Ann is the best!"
Profile photo of Belinda Pickett

Belinda Pickett

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie was amazing to work with and was so helpful with setting up a life insurance policy for myself and my daughter!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Browning

Jeffery Browning

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie @state is very helpful one call an my insurance is paid in under a minute, thanks debbie"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hebert

Jennifer Hebert

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so accommodating and respond quickly. I am tremendously happy doing business with them! Jolie is so helpful, makes a difference when you receive excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Debra Ray

Debra Ray

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great, timely service!"
Profile photo of Angél Miller

Angél Miller

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, communication is always clear and prompt. So glad we have an agent that cares about our circumstances."
Profile photo of Andrea Pergola

Andrea Pergola

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolie was so amazing & diligent in helping get everything situated with our homeowners and flood insurance during the purchase of our new house. I couldn’t have asked for a friendlier or more efficient person helping us. She even helped with the bundling of our car insurance to help save us some money. Highly recommend Jolie & Ross Garbarino State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Curry

Charles Curry

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about the Garbarino Team during a recent total loss claim. Every time I went by their office they made me feel welcome. I can’t thank them enough especially Debbie who took the reins of my claim and finalized it within a week, while making me feel like we’d been friends for years."
Profile photo of George Voyiadjis

George Voyiadjis

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service wit attention to detail."
Profile photo of Rosanna LeGrande

Rosanna LeGrande

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"For Debbie Lamonica"
Profile photo of Ralph King

Ralph King

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank your office, especially Ms. Debbie, for helping me to switch all my home and auto insurance payments over to monthly "auto pay". It saves time and eliminates the possibility of missing a payment."
Profile photo of Becky Meredith

Becky Meredith

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was an AMAZING help to me today and I am very appreciative for her!!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Russell

Sherry Russell

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of JohnnyandLeahG

JohnnyandLeahG

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and they have a great staff!"